Home > Contact

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim & Kim CPAs, Inc. is located in Bellevue, Seattle and Tacoma.

Bellevue Branch

11542 NE 21st St.
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: 425-223-5577
Fax: 425-223-5985
Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm (M-F)

View Directions

  Seattle Map
Seattle Branch

23416 Highway 99, Suite B
Edmonds, WA 98026

Phone: 425-640-3435
Fax: 425-640-3343
Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm (M-F)

View Directions

  Seattle Map
Tacoma Branch

9602 S. Tacoma Way, Suite B
Lakewood, WA 98499

Phone: 253-984-9530
Fax: 253-984-9537
Hours: 8:00am to 5:00pm (M-F)

View Directions

  Seattle Map

 

 

Bellevue Staff Contact List

 

Arnie Kim

CPA

arnie@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Dennis Kim

CPA

dennis@kimnkimcpa.com

 

James Kim

CPA

james@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Rachel Kim

General Manager

rachel@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Kimi Kim

Supervisor

kimi@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Seattle Staff Contact List

 

Dennis Kim

CPA

dennis@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Mi Lee

General Manager

milee@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Sasha Son

CPA

sashas@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Young Choi

Senior Accountant

young@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Jinhee Han

Staff Accountant

jinh@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Heeran Lee

Staff Accountant 

heeran@kimnkimcpa.com


 

Tacoma Staff Contact List

 

Arnie Kim

CPA

arnie@kimnkimcpa.com

 

James Kim

CPA

james@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Rachel Kim

General Manager

rachel@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Gemma An

Staff Accountant

gemma@kimnkimcpa.com

 

John Koh

Staff Accountant

john@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Kyong Robinson

Staff Accountant

kyong@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Kyong Thompson

Staff Accountant

kyongae@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Oke Oh

Staff Accountant

okehee@kimnkimcpa.com

 

Young Kim

Staff Accountant

kiwi@kimnkimcpa.com